Sneak Peek

Sneak Peek

So this is how I tend to do my Stories and Lore entries. With this maybe you will see how the process comes about…

First I open my Stories and Lore Template page. It keeps things nice and consistent…

Screenshot (34).png

Then, I change the titles, so I stay on topic and incase I need to come back to the page.

The picture I use is also a very important part. It also helps keep me on track and can help the reader visualize parts I can’t properly describe.

Screenshot (33).png

Then, I edit…

Hmm….

I think I like the words much more than what I was intending on writing…

Story By Tony Obert

Image Credit-

Leave a Reply

